Equinox
Retained Executive Search
Washington DC
Equinox Search is a retained executive search firm focused exclusively on the real estate industry.

  • NEW YORK
  • WASHINGTON, DC
  • LOS ANGELES
  • SAN FRANCISCO

contact us

If you have a search you would like to discuss or have questions about the retained search process, please contact us and we will reply promptly.

NEW YORK / CORPORATE OFFICE

Barbara Beck
Managing Director, Equinox Search
420 Lexington Ave., Suite 300
New York, NY 10170
bbeck@equinoxsearch.com
212-660-7455

Drucilla Richards
Managing Director, Equinox Search
420 Lexington Ave., Suite 300
New York, NY 10170
drichards@equinoxsearch.com
212-537-5906 - office
917-364-8062 - mobile

WASHINGTON, DC

Marsha Pearcy
Managing Director, Equinox Search
1133 20th Street, NW
Suite 240
Washington, DC 20006
mpearcy@equinoxsearch.com
202-296-7900

LOS ANGELES, CA

Kathy Turansky Ranek
Managing Director, Equinox Search
450 N Brand Blvd., Suite 600
Glendale, CA 91203
kranek@equinoxsearch.com
818-248-9073 - office
818-653-5667 - mobile

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Peter Hall
Managing Director, Equinox Search
5 Third Street, Suite 324
San Francisco, CA 94103
phall@equinoxsearch.com
415-531-8887

Sally Carlson
Managing Director, Equinox Search
5 Third Street, Suite 324
San Francisco, CA 94103
scarlson@equinoxsearch.com
415-433-2299